Meet the Team

Meet the Team 2017-07-26T16:09:02+00:00
Keith Brown
Keith BrownCo-Owner / Trainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified
  • USA Weightlifting Certified
  • ACSM Certified Personal Trainer
  • Co-Owner/Founder of Cynergy CrossFit

Bio  |  keith@quincycitycrossfit.com

John Llewellyn
John LlewellynCo-Owner / Trainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified
  • CrossFit Endurance Certified
  • Olympic Lifting Certified
  • CrossFit Striking Certified

john@quincycitycrossfit.com

Sam Bridgewater
Sam BridgewaterTrainer
  • Crossfit Level 1 Certification
  • ISSA Personal Trainer Certification
  • ISSA Fitness Nutrition Certification
  • ISSA Exercise Therapy Certification

Bio  |  sam@quincycitycrossfit.com

Cynthia Carse Brown
Cynthia Carse BrownCo-Owner / Coach / CrossFit Games Athlete

Bio  |  cynthia@quincycitycrossfit.com

Connor Capizzano
Connor CapizzanoTrainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified

connor@quincycitycrossfit.com

Pat Curan
Pat CuranTrainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified

Bio | pat@quincycitycrossfit.com

John Jurgensen
John JurgensenTrainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified

johnj@quincycitycrossfit.com

Ryan Knotek
Ryan KnotekTrainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified

ryan@quincycitycrossfit.com

Tommy Shin
Tommy ShinTrainer
  • CrossFit Level 1 Certified
  • Second Degree Black Belt – Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Bio | tommy@quincycitycrossfit.com